Jos Beekman

Beekman | Jos Beekman



Beekman B.V. is a specialist in parts, connection materials, and accessories for household appliances. As a total supplier, they provide parts and accessories of brands such as AEG, Bosch, Siemens, Whirlpool, Samsung, Indesit, LG, Philips, Kärcher, and more. In addition, Beekman is the franchisor of the store chain PartsNL and the shop-in-shop concept Easyfiks.

In their ultra-modern warehouse in Apeldoorn, they have over 25,000 products in stock, and through direct access to manufacturers' warehouses, they can provide more than 10 million additional items. Their clientele consists of parts shops, electronics stores, chains and franchises, computer stores, technicians, kitchen stores, and telecommunications shops. About 90 employees work at the family-owned company Beekman, now in its second generation.


What sets Beekman apart from its competitors is its focus on IT. For example, Beekman has 41 robots in its contemporary warehouse that handle order picking for its over 2,500 customers throughout Europe. They can order parts and accessories easily online 24/7. Orders placed before 10:00 p.m. are dispatched the same day (including Sundays). Beekman continues to invest in expanding and modernizing the warehouse, positioning the company for further growth. Managing Director Jos Beekman says, "We're handling about 2,000 orders per day, and our robots have a maximum capacity of 20,000 daily orders. So, we're set for a while." 

Beekman intends to grow significantly in the coming years, focusing on further expansion in Europe. Currently, about 1,000 orders per day come from there, and the ambition is to significantly increase this number. Another goal is to start using a unique logistical system for third parties. All the advantages of the system, such as speed, capacity, compactness, and high delivery reliability, will then also become available to other companies. These could be manufacturers, B2B and B2C companies alike.

Export countries: Belgium, Luxembourg, France, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Germany, Austria, Greece, Bulgaria, Hungary, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia, Finland, Sweden.